The WorldMight Free July 26-27

The Worldmight

 

Hi guys,

I just wanted to let you know that my novel, The WorldMight, is going to be FREE for download from Amazon this weekend.

If you enjoy fantasy, romance, mysticism, magic, poetry, adventure or any combination thereof make sure to check it out.

You can Learn more about it here.

There are also numerous quotes and excerpt from The WorldMight to be found through the menu above.

Pick it up on Amazon for no dinero here when the weekend comes.

Passing the info along would be greatly appreciated!

Cheers!

Cyril

About cyrilbussiere

Author (Author.to/CyrilLCBussiere), Writer, Scientist, and Nurse-to-be. I'm into writing, reading, gaming, raising chickens, playing guitar, and traveling. Man, do I love traveling!
This entry was posted in The WorldMight and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The WorldMight Free July 26-27

  1. vivachange77 says:

    Well, I already have it in my Kindle ready to read when I finish the book I’m reading for the library book group. Your reviews on Amazon are so good I didn’t wait for the freebie.

    Like

Share your thoughts

