I ache for you. A naughty poem.

Something I wrote this morning.
Warning: Thinly veiled sexual content follows.

I long achingly for your touch of naughty fun.

Abducted, bound, and bent to your will of pleasure,

Cover me once again with your spells so well spun;

Hands and lips well practiced in a tide sans measure

Etch fire on my soul with nails, nibbles, and pecks.

For a night , just a night, run your tongue soft and warm

Over flesh tensed and tender. Again be the swarm

Regaling in the way my self-control it wrecks.

Yank hard at my restraint until drunken of love,

Oblivious to form learnt, over your cherished skin

Unfurls the passion of what our lives should have been.

Signature poetry

About cyrilbussiere

Author (Author.to/CyrilLCBussiere), Writer, Scientist, and Nurse-to-be. I'm into writing, reading, gaming, raising chickens, playing guitar, and traveling. Man, do I love traveling!
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I ache for you. A naughty poem.

  1. FlorenceT says:

    Cleverly done… and what a headline 🙂

    Like

  2. I need a bucket of cold water pouring over me after reading that. Great work, Cyril.

    Like

  3. redgladiola says:

    Liked it! Very subtle with the naughtiness and ultimately very sweet. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. vivachange77 says:

    Your poem expresses something human and true – passionate and wistful.

    Like

Share your thoughts

