Bloglovin, I’m in!

After a great post by Ronovan explaining what in the world Bloglovin was, I’m giving it a go. Find me there:
Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Since I don’t like purely administrative posts, here’s also a picture of my dog, Chloe, just for kicks and giggles.

 

20140827_190327mod

About cyrilbussiere

Author (Author.to/CyrilLCBussiere), Writer, Scientist, and Nurse-to-be. I'm into writing, reading, gaming, raising chickens, playing guitar, and traveling. Man, do I love traveling!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bloglovin, I’m in!

  1. Embracing a Wounded Soul says:

    I’ll have read that post. I made a bloglovin account because I clicked on someone’s link but I am not sure what to do with it or what it’s for.

    Like

  2. Found and following you on Bloglovin’. As for Chloe, all I can say is that she is just so adorable.

    Like

Share your thoughts

