Done with BLUR! Looking to the future.

Hi everyone,
BLUR logo

I just wanted to share with you that after 22 months, including a 9 months hiatus last year during which we were traveling, I finally finished the last chapter of my second book, BLUR.

I’ll bet letting it rest for a few weeks and then start the grueling process of editing, which will take god-knows how long.

In the mean time, to all of you who’ve enjoyed the Vamp. story, I wanted to let you know that I’ve removed all but the first chapter from my blog. The first chapter is now accessible through the  new Vamp. tab under My Books, or here.

I haven’t given up on Vamp., quite the contrary. I’ve decided that the story and characters have enough potential to turn it into at least one book if not three or four (I’m still thinking about it).  So fear not, Frank will be back, but probably not for another year or so.

I hope ya’ll are doing  great. See you around the wordpressphere!

 

About cyrilbussiere

Author (Author.to/CyrilLCBussiere), Writer, Scientist, and Nurse-to-be. I'm into writing, reading, gaming, raising chickens, playing guitar, and traveling. Man, do I love traveling!
This entry was posted in BLUR, Poems, Vamp and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Done with BLUR! Looking to the future.

  1. serins says:

    🙂 Good for you….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vivachange77 says:

    You are a prodigious writer. Best wishes on your further journey.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. vivachange77 says:

    PS. I’ll miss you while you are away.

    Like

  4. vivachange77 says:

    I’m so happy to hear that. 🙂

    Like

Share your thoughts

