Short Shorts, FREE until December 23d!

Hi everyone!

My short story compilation, Short Shorts, is free until December 23d.

If you haven’t already, you can get it now on Amazon!

Short shorts Cover raised

About cyrilbussiere

Author (Author.to/CyrilLCBussiere), Writer, Scientist, and Nurse-to-be. I'm into writing, reading, gaming, raising chickens, playing guitar, and traveling. Man, do I love traveling!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Short Shorts, FREE until December 23d!

  1. vivachange77 says:

    I hope lots of people read your Short Shorts. I’ve read your book and think.you are a gifted writer and story teller.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. carolyninjoy says:

    Sorry I missed the free issue. Perhaps another time. I started following you on Amazon & goodreads.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

