Beta Readers Wanted!

Hi guys, Cover July 19

I just finished the first edit of my second novel, BLUR. It took way longer than I expected, but through a couple of moves and job changes, and a first house purchase, I finally got it done to my liking. And now I’d love to have some beta readers take a crack at it and give me some feedback.

You can read more about BLUR here.
Drop me a line here or email me at cyril.bussiere@gmail.com if you’re interested and I’ll send you a MOBI, MSword, or epub copy for your enjoyment.

Thanks!

About cyrilbussiere

Author (Author.to/CyrilLCBussiere), Writer, Scientist, and Nurse-to-be. I'm into writing, reading, gaming, raising chickens, playing guitar, and traveling. Man, do I love traveling!
This entry was posted in BLUR and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Beta Readers Wanted!

  1. Good to see you back, Cyril. We’ve missed you!

    Congratulations on the 2nd novel.

    Like

  2. vivachange77 says:

    Good to see you listed in the Daily Digests this morning. You really have had a hectic year so far. Glad you’re back. Congratulations on your new novel. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

